Mix Master: Remixed

Remember when I said ‘stay tuned for part deux of the Mix Master‘? Well, here it is! Originally, when I envisioned pairing the floral jeans with a striped top, my mind drifted towards the summer-night-in-SF version, complete with a nude strappy heel and chic white moto jacket. But I really wanted to show y’all (and Weesha) a casual-cool summer ensemble, thus Mix Master.

Feast your eyes on the remix, though! I’m in love with the Clare Vivier clutch and the Elizabeth and James strappy heel. I could see myself hailing a cab to leave my favorite Happy Hour spot in City in this outfit; or on a first date to an uptown art gallery.

Mix Master: Remixed

Tagged

3 thoughts on “Mix Master: Remixed

  1. Courtney says:

    I lovw this look!

  2. Courtney says:

    Let’s try this again! I LOVE this look!

  3. J. Nicole says:

    Check out New Parrish or Luka’s on Fridays in Oakland, Mighty in the city on Saturday (check their website though first); or Milk in the city, either day; or Double Dutch in the Mission on Saturday

Leave a Reply

