Flats with Flare

Flats are, quite possibly, my favorite height of shoe and for the obvious reason — comfort. Long gone are the days of shoe-icide. I just cannot subject my feet to that torture ever again! And thus my need for a few cute pairs for spring to go with boyfriend jeans and blazers. I don’t want just any old pairs, though. I want pairs with flare! Flats that punctuate an outfit. So what say you on the pairs below? I definitely see a few of those in my closet.

Flats with FlareFlats with Flare by theoryandpractice featuring softwalk

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Flats with Flare

  1. marcela says:

    Where are the toms?

Leave a Reply

