En Route

Here’s a snapshot of a few pieces that are on their way to me. I’m excited about the animal print cardigan and the many, many ways I can wear it! I mean, everyone should have an animal print in their closet because the possibilities are endless.
Originally I’d wanted a pair of the Marc Fisher Arty Boots, but I waited too long and they sold out of my size (the agony!). The runners up were these two by Bandolino and Nine West, but I couldn’t decide which I liked better from my laptop viewing screen, so I decided to order them both to see how they fare in person.
I ordered the scarf even though it feels like Summer, because I’d wanted a polka dot scarf in that exact melon-y, coral color. I’ll find a way to incorporate it into Fall, I feel very sure about this! The neon tank found it’s way into my online basket because I’m always on the lookout for flowy tanks. I feel like I don’t have enough of them and they work so well in my wardrobe.
Lastly, the jeans. Typically, I go for the Rockstar jean style that Old Navy has, but for work I need a style that reads a little more professional. I’ll see how these skinny jeans work for, well, work!
En Route
Tagged , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “En Route

  1. Juliette says:

    I think that scarf will be a great fall accent! Nice selections….

  2. Courtney says:

    Scouring the net now for my leopard print cardi!

Leave a Reply

