Same Pose, Different Ensemble

So, apparently, I do the same pose! Nothing like a fashion app to bring this to your attention. Thank you Pose for the Aha! moment. I know I’ve been MIA for the summer! Not to worry, I have another post coming that will highlight some of my Summer activities via Instagram. Until then, I’ve posted some of my Summer ensembles to whet your appetite. Enjoy!

Same Pose, Different Ensembles

Top Left: Sweater: Torrid, Scarf: Windsor, Jeans: Forever 21, Boots: Jessica London. Top Right: Jacket: Torrid, Top: Old Navy, Jeans: Old Navy, Shoes: Torrid, Ring: Macys, Necklace: NY & Co. Bottom Left: Blazer: Simply Be, Earrings: Lane Bryant, Pants: ASOS Curve, Top: Forever 21, Shoes: Payless. Bottom Right: Dress: ASOS Curve, Belt: NY & Co., Necklace: Lia Sophia, Shoes: Torrid.

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Same Pose, Different Ensemble

  1. Georgette says:

    Welcome back! I gave the same issue too with posing! Oh well! Like my mama used to say “if it ain’t broke, don’t try to fix it!”

  2. Courtney says:

    Where you been??

    Looking good sis!!

Leave a Reply

