Crushing on Coral

My friend Rose could quite possibly be my fashion partner in crime. We’re always talking fashion & beauty, bouncing ideas and newly acquired pieces off of each other. She mentioned today that she picked up a beautiful coral scarf which inspired this coral-themed post (and the hunt for MY coral scarf…somewhere in Narnia, perhaps.) What I love about coral is that it is the perfect balance of pink, peach, and orange. I’m already dreaming up color palettes that include coral for my spring wardrobe!

Tagged , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Crushing on Coral

  1. Vivi says:

    Coral is such a pretty color. I need to get into that, myself. Starting with the above ASOS Curve blouse. So cute!

  2. Rosanna says:

    I’m Rose and I approve of this post.

  3. Love the shoes & the clutch! Coral is such a pretty color. It’s great for color blocking.

Leave a Reply

